Congratulations to the Recipients of our 2017 Commissioner of the Year Awards
Thank you to our 2017 President Tammy Thibodeaux
. Thank you for investing your time and talents.

Recipients are as pictured above left to Right:
Verda Anthony, Lifetime Commissioner of the Year; Sarah Lavergne, New Commissioner of the Year;
Betty Anderson, Advisory Member of the Year; Tammy Thibodeaux, President; Tara Ross, Active Commissioner of the Year.    
Our 2017 President received a Leadership Award from the Executive Board.