Our 2018 Executive Board

The Women's Commission of SWLA, Inc.  is pleased to announce its 2018 Executive Board and Directors.
President - Tammy Thibodeaux, Vice President/Fall conference Chair – Cynthia Tomlinson, Secretary – Jeanine Blaney, Treasurer – Cathy Brady, Parlimentarian – Debbie Boudreaux, Membership Director - Roma Mitchell, Finance Director – Sarah Lavergne, Past President – Melissa Adrian,  Publicity Director - Kathy Sonnier, Website Director – Carol Spence, Advisory Director – Sandy Laurel, Advisory Director – Rev. Mary Guidry-Ringo, Special Events Committee Chair – Betty Anderson, Community Events Committee Chair – Monica Duhon, Junior Conference Chair – Tara Ross, Cookbook Committee Chair – Kensley W. Lewis, Scholarship Committee Chair – Ashley Williams.