Back Row (left to Right): Tara Ross, Publicity Director; Kathy Sonnier, Membership Director; Brenda Wilkinson, Active Advisory Director; Betty Anderson, Parliamentarian; Carol Ann Martin, Special Events Coordinator; Anna Murphy, Advisory Proxy; Carol Henry, Cookbook Committee Coordinator; Kensley Warren Lewis, Scholarship Coordinator.
Front Row (left to Right): Carol Spence, Website Director; Selena Jo Cisneros, Vice President/Fall Conference Chair; Tammy Thibodeaux, President; Jeanine Blaney, Secretary; Cathy Brady, Treasurer, Dorothy Leger, Finance Director.
Not pictured: Monica Duhon, Community Events Coordinator, Krystle Johnson, Past President.