Navigation

Our 2019 MarketPlace Vendors

Vendor                                                
Website Address / Email Address
@Southwest LA Independence Center  www.slic-la.org
360 Imaging  
ACTS Theatre  
AdSource Outdoor  
Aloca  caissy.mccall@alcoa.com
As You Wysh Designs www.asyouwyshdesigns.com
Baggett McCall Burgess Watson & Gaughan, LLC https://baggettmccall.com/
Bayou Title, Inc www.bayoutitle.com
Billy Navarre Auto https://www.billynavarreauto.com
Brighton Bridge Hospice www.Brightonbridge.com
Cameron LNG  
Capital Area Finance Authority www.thecafe.org
Capital Parish Library  
Capital Parish Police Jury www.cppj.net 
CAPITAL ONE www.capitalone.com
Carmichaels www.carmichaelsmed.com
Center for Chiropractic and Rehabilitation  www.lakechaleschiropractor.com
Chico's  
Children's Museum  
CHRISTUS Ochsner Health Southwestern Louisiana
https://www.christushealth.org/southwest-louisiana
CITGO www.citgo.com
CM Stevens Enterprises cmstevensenterprises.com
Cox, Cox, Filo, Camel and Wilson, LLC www.coxcoxfilo.com
CraftyABC Happyshay@live.com
Cruise Planners www.avaloncruise.com
Dandelion Caravan www.etsy.com/shop/DandelionCaravan
Delta Downs  
Dr. Lee J. Monlezun Jr.  www.dmonlezun.com
D's Dessert Bar LLC www.DsDessertbar.com
Dynamic Dimensions Fitness Centers www.wcch.com
Entergy  
Families Helping Families  
Family and Youth Counseling Agency  
First Federal Bank of La  www.ffbla.bank
First Federal Investments  
Flavin Realty  
Glasses With Class  
Golden Nugget  www.goldennugget.com/lakecharles
Goodly & Associates Consulting Inc.  carrie@goodlyandassociate.com
Goodwin's Happy Coffee Elevacity.com/187596
Grand Canyon University www.gou.edu
Harry's Healthy Trails  
Heart of Hospice

www.heartofhospice.net

Holiday Travel  www.gowithholidaytravel.com
Human Performance: A Wellness & Rehab Center  
Imperial Health  
JD Bank  www.jdbank.com
JM Designs www.facebook.com/jmjewelrydesigns
Julie Laperouse, Screaming Peacock  
KBYS-FM  
KPLC-TV
Lake Area Collectiojs www.lakeareacollections.com
Lake Area Counseling  
Lake Charles Charter High School  
Lake Charles Clinical Trials www.lakecharlesclinicaltrials.com
Lake Charles Little Theatre www.thelclt.com
Lake Charles Memorial Healthcare System
www.lcmh.com 
Lake Charles/Southwest La. Convention & Visitors Bureau  
Lakeside Bank
LimeLife Skin Care and Cosmetics www.limelifebyalcone.com/kimberlieandrepont
Live Beyond Your Loss www.llambertloss.live@yahoo.com
Louisiana Foot and Ankle Specialists, LLC mpryz24@gmail.com
Louisiana Small Business Development Center at McNeese State University  
LuLaRoe Dawn Dugas-Comfy Threads Boutique www.Comfythreadsboutique.com
Lundy, Lundy, Soileau & South, LLP
https://www.lundylawllp.com
Madi Claires madiclaires@yahoo.com
Mary Kay www.marykay.com/ptalley8
Massage Lake Charles, LLC www.massagelakecharles.net
McNeese State University  
Mothers Against Drunk Drivers-MADD  
My Ka'Lection frankjo4435@gmail.com
My Sister's Heartbeat brandieguillory84@gmail.com
NAMI Southwest Louisiana www.namiswla.org
New Look Furniture  
Niche  
Oak Crossing  www.oakcrossing.net
Oasis A Safe Haven  www.oasisasafehaven.org
One Hope  
Park Lane Jewelry by Summer Rice  summerrice514@yahoo.com
Perfectly Posh brendabrennan@po.sh
Pet Rescue  
Polly Scott State Farm www.pollyscott.com
Pride Staff - 560  www.Pridestaff.com/lakecharles.com
Project Build a Future www.projectbuildafuture.org
Reeves Uptown Catering  www.reevesuptown.com
Rosaria F. Glapion  rosieglap@yahoo.com
Ruby Ribbon www.rubyribbon.com/jbrocato
Sagi Scents, LLC  www.sagiscents.com
Sasol (USA) Corporation  
Senegense/Lipsense razy1964@yahoo.com
Sleep Disorder Center www.sleepdisordercenterofla.com
Soulfully Beautiful Mobile Boutique soulfullybeautiful67@yahoo.com
Southwest Louisiana Genealogical Society
Southwest Louisiana Safe Sleep Task Force www.swlasafesleeptaskforce.webs.com
Sowela Technical Community College  
Stars & Stripes  
SWLA Abolitionists  www.swlaAbolitionists.com
Sylvan Learning Center of LC  www.sylvanlearning@msn.com
Tammy's Creations Hair Loss Treatment Center  
Tasty Treats by Ruth treatsbyruth@yahoo.com 
The Faith Collection, LLC www.thefaithcollectionllc.com
The Pathology Laboratory  www.thepathlab.com
The Skin Studios www.skin-studion.com
Thrifty-one Gifts pnguidry@yahoo.com
Thrive by Le-Vel  NKYLE.thrive123.com
Thrive Magazine  www.thriveswla.com
Travel Partners  www.vacations.life
TrendyByCindy www.paparraziaccesories.com/cindycollins
Unique Gifts Boutique  uniquegiftsboutique@gmail.com
Volt Soap www.voltsoap.com
Water Tree Lake Charles  www.butch55.teamasea.com
West Calcasieu Cameron Hospital www.wcch.com
Zydeco Naturals www.zydeconaturals.com


























































































































































































































































































































www.