Our 2022 Marketplace Vendors

Vendor Name Website / Email Address
Allison & Associates Counseling and Education Services, LLC allison-associates.com
Allstate: Sarah Prejean prejeanagency.com
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Louisiana bbbsswla.org
Boudreaux's New Drug Store bndsrx.com
Calcasieu Cameron Hospital wcch.com
Cameron LNG cameronlng.com
Capital Area Finance Authority thecafa.org
Carmichael's Pharmacy& Medical Equipment carmichaelsmed.com
CSE Federal Credit Union csefcu.org
Christus Ochsner Health Southwestern Louisiana christushealth.org/connect/ministries/southwest-louisiana
Citgo citgo.com/operations/lake-charles-refinery
Clinical Trials of SWLA, LLC clinicaltrialsofswla.com
CM Stevens Enterprises, LLC hello@smg-design.com
Color Street Independent Stylist debsdynamicmanis.com
Cox, Cox, Filo,& Wilson coxcoxfilo.com
D's Desserts dsdessertbar.com
Ellie Lance ellielance.com
Hanger Clinic hangerclinic.com
Heart of Hospice hospice.io/care/heart-of-hospice-lake-charles-la
Healing Her and Beauty Beyond the Ashes, LLC tonyabjones.com
Imperial Health imperialhealth.com
Integrat IV Hydration integrativhydration.com
Ishopdivas ishopdivas.me
JM Designs facebook.com/jmjewelrydesigns
Lake Area Collections, LLC lakeareacollections.com
Lee. J. Monlezun drmonlezun.com
Lotte Chemical USA Corp www.lottechem.com/en/index.do
Made by Cece handmadebycece1@gmail.com
Madi Claire's madiclaires@yahoo.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics marykay.com/tinaellender
My Ka"Lection frankjo4435@gmail.com
Oak Park Dental Inc oakparkdental.com
Oasis A Safe Haven oasisasafehaven.org
Paparrazzi -2)Arieyl collins.cindy985@yahoo.com
Patrices Boutique patricesboutique@yahoo.com
Pelican State Credit Union pelicanstatecu.com
Rob Cameron State Farm rob@robcameron.net
Sassy Royals Hats, Handbags & Accessories annegmonlezun@yahoo.com
Southwest Louisiana Independence Center slic-la.org
SWLA Safe Sleep Task Force swlasafesleeptaskforce.webs.com
Tasty Treats By Ruth and more treatsbyruth@yahoo.com
Terrell & Associates, LLC terrellandassociates.com
The African American ABC Book delenaking.com
The Gulliory August Allstate Agency theguillory-aug@allstate.com
The Jelly Lady Blafargue@agcenter.lsu.edu
The Skin Studios skin-studios.com
The Sleep Disorder Center sleepdisordercenterofla.com
Thrive by Le- Vel nkyle.le-vel.com
Trendy by Cindy Paparazzi paparazziaccessories.com
Unique Gifts Boutique uniquegiftsboutique@gmail.com
Uniquely Affordable hello@smg-design.com
Ward 3 Marshal's Office WARD3MARSHAL.COM

Contact Us

If you have questions or comments, feel free to contact us.

Marketplace
Reservations

Reserve your table for $225.

2022 Marketplace
Guidelines

To view our Guidelines and Vendor Pricing,
please click here.

Are you interested in sponsoring?

Through donations, our sponsors underwrite the majority of the cost of the Fall Conference which helps keep the cost of attending the conference to a minimum for participants.